Deleting a company

If a company is not needed or used in Logistiqo, you can delete it in certain cases. Simply follow the instructions below.

A company can only be deleted as long as there are no transactions associated with the company.

A company can be a customer, subcontractor, prospect or client. To delete a company, proceed as follows.

  1. Go to “Contacts>Company” in the menu.
  2. Select the company you want to delete from the table below.
  3. Select “File>Delete” in the toolbar.
  4. The company is deleted. If a transaction is already connected to the company, an error message appears and the company cannot be deleted.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles